Thank you for choosing our Product

    You May also Call Us for the Further Information regarding the Product

    call Us on +977 - 9876543210


    Osho Dynamic Meditation

    The dynamic Meditation lasts one hour and is in five stages. It can be done alone, but the energy will be more powerful if it is done in a group. It is an individual experience so you should remain oblivious of others around you and keep your eyes closed throughout, preferably using a blindfold. It is best to have an empty stomach and wear loose, comfortable clothing.


    Osho Kundalini Meditation

    Osho Kundalini Meditation lasts for one hour and has four stages, three with music, and the last without. The music has been composed under Osho’s direct guidance specially for this particular meditation. This meditation is usually done in the late afternoon to let go off the accumulated stress of the day.


    Osho Gorurishankar Meditation

    This meditation technique has four stages of 15 minutes each. Initial two stages are to prepare for the core of meditation – Latihan. Which is third stage. Osho has said that if the breathing is done correctly in the first stage, the carbon dioxide formed in the bloodstream will make you feel as high as gourishankar (Mt. everest).


    Osho Devvani Meditation

    Meaning of Devvani is the divine voice. To experience this voice one has to become like an hollow bamboo. Empty yourself to become a channel for the devine. Method of Latihan of the tounue, will relaxe your chattering mind. This technic is recommended to be done as last meditation of the day for the deep sleep. There are four stages of 15 minutes each.


    Osho Mahamudra Meditation

    Mahamudra – An ancient meditation technic from the trantric tradition. Osho says “This is a very powerful meditation to help you experience the cosmic force of energy flowing through & around your body. Mahamudra means the great cosmic orgasm. In this meditation you can experience the art of let go & dissolve completely into the existence.”